Term Dates

2020

Term Dates

Term One

Year 7 Orientation Day - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Years 8 - 10 - Thursday, February 6, 2019 - 9 April 2020

Term Two

27 April 2020 — 3 July 2020

Term Three

20 July 2020 — 25 September 2020

Term Four

12 October 2020 — 17 December 2020

Relevant Public & Regional Holidays

New Year’s Day Holiday Wednesday 1 January 2020

Australia Day Holiday Monday 27 January 2020

Hobart Regatta Day Monday 10 February 2020

Eight Hours Day Monday 9 March 2020

Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020

Easter Tuesday Tuesday 14 April 2020

Queen's Birthday Monday 8 June 2020

Hobart Show Thursday 22 October 2020

Christmas Day Friday 25 December 2020

Boxing Day Monday 28 December 2020

​Visit the Tasmanian Catholic Education Office for more information