Term Dates

2018

Term Dates

Term One

Year 7 Orientation Day - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Years 8 - 10 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 13 April 2018

Term Two 

30 April 2018 — 6 July 2018

Term Three 

23 July 2018 — 28 September 2018

Term Four 

15 October 2018 — 18 December 2018

Relevant Public & Regional Holidays

Australia Day Friday 26 January 2018
Hobart Regatta Day Monday 12 February 2018
Eight Hours Day Monday 12 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 3 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday 11 June 2018
Hobart Show Thursday 25 October 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December 2018

​Visit the Tasmanian Catholic Education Office for more information